Energy Consulting & Services

Meet Our Team

Management

At RPM Consultants, our experience and sector knowledge ensure our clients and partners always benefit.

We put our people and our clients at the centre of our thinking, ensuring everyone has the opportunity to succeed and develop.

Our Management Team provides overall strategic direction and operational leadership for the business.

Sam Viner - Managing Director | RPM Consultants

Sam Viner

Managing Director

sam.viner@rpmconsultants.com

James Ditton - Technical Director | RPM Consultants

James Ditton

Technical Director 

james.ditton@rpmconsultants.com

Nick Daniels - Chief Technology Officer | RPM Consultants

Nick Daniels

Chief Technology Officer

nick.daniels@rpmconsultants.com

Denise Viner - Operations Manager | RPM Consultants

Denise Viner

Operations Manager

denise.viner@rpmconsultants.com

Alison Hogg

Marketing Manager

alison.hogg@rpmconsultants.com

Technical & Client Services

The Client Services team work with a discreet portfolio of clients and their buildings. This ensures we have the time and knowledge to fully understand their ongoing energy and utility requirements.

Gareth Edwards

Consultant

gareth.edwards@rpmconsultants.com

Alex King

Client Associate

alex.king@rpmconsultants.com

Elisia Loach

Client Associate

elisia.loach@rpmconsultants.com

Joe Makker

Client Associate

jozsef.makker@rpmconsultants.com

Technical and Engineering support

Our on-site engineering team provides detailed technical support depending on our client requirements. Visits can be scheduled quickly and efficiently, minimising the impact on recharges or other areas.

Edward Wilcox 

Engineering Manager

edward.wilcox@rpmconsultants.com

Russell Thompson

Logistics Manager

russell.thompson@rpmconsultants.com

Darren Oates 

Engineer

darren.oates@rpmconsultants.com

Head Office and Operations

Both teams are supported by our experienced Head Office administration team, managing client invoicing and other related issues.

Explore Our Commercial Landlord Services

Take a look at our services and see how RPM Consultants can support your organisation.